To sign up for Sunday Worship Services for November 29, click here.

X Close Menu


Rivermont EPC Elders:

Dr. David Weber, Senior Pastor
Rev. Ron Cox, Executive Pastor
Rev. Brett Eubank, Pastor of Outreach & Assimilation

 Class of 2020
 Class of 2021
 Class of 2022
Randy Davy
Paul Denham
David Harker
Carey Roberts
Gary Helm
Sam Mizener
Ben Moomaw
Dave Young
Michael Hall
Vance Pickard
Chris Smith
Eric Vess

Rivermont EPC Deacons:

 Class of 2020
 Class of 2021
 Class of 2022
Andrea Adams
Kelly Crawford
Ken Dunn
Larry Langhans
Russ Matney
Alan Pettigrew
Susan Pettyjohn
Mick Ritchie
Clay Atkins
Judy Aylor
Sheree Britton
Mike Emanuel
David Faidley
Eddie Ivins
Todd Scruggs
Eleanor Webb
Grant Barkley
Beth Doan
Marc Faulconer
Jim Meador
Brandon Miller
Drew Neiderer
Erick Peterson
Bill Westenbarger

The Nomination and Election of Church Officers

REPC Elders and Deacons