Worship with us on Sundays at 8:30am & 11:00am     |     plan a visit   |     calendar    |     contact us

X Close Menu

Contact Us

There are several ways you can connect with us.

1. If you'd like to call us, our telephone number is 434-846-3441.  

2. If you need to fax something to us, our fax number is 434-846-1002.

3. If you'd like to send us an email, just click the appropriate name below:

     - Peggy Bettcher, Director of Music Ministry
     - Cam Colquitt, Director of Campus Outreach
     - Carlton Cash, Building Superintendent
     - Ron Cox, Executive Pastor 
     - Josh Dempsey, Director of Middle School Ministries
     - Brett Eubank, Pastor of Outreach and Assimilation 
     - Janet Freshour, Patoral Administrative Assistant
     - Ann Knight, Director of Children's Ministry
     - Kelly Nelson, Church Business Administrator 
     - Mike Palombo, Pastor of Relational Discipleship
     - Toni Termotto, Nursery Supervisor 
     - Dr. David Weber, Senior Pastor
     - Shane Whelan, Pastor of Student Families 

4. If you'd like to visit us or mail something to us, we are located at 2424 Rivermont Avenue, Lynchburg, VA 24503.

    Click here for a map to help you find us, or call us if you need directions.

    The church offices are open Monday to Friday from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM.